Welcome to MD ELEKTRONIK

In the course of the company history, MD ELEKTRONIK has developed into one of the leading companies in the field of data communication solutions in vehicles.

We supply our data communication solutions to many well-known car manufacturers and system suppliers worldwide. Currently, MD products are integrated into over 200 car models of more than 40 OEMs.

In cooperation with our customers, we turn their specific requirements into reality with the support of our in-house specialist departments. As a secure and reliable partner, we verify the developed solutions in our accredited in-house test laboratory before they are put into practice in the field.

In order to be able to fulfill our high quality standards, state-of-the-art testing equipment and devices as well as the quality management system according to ISO/TS 16949 support our process flows and production procedures in Chotěšov (Czech Republic), Beijing (China) and Jamestown (USA).

Since 2005, our subsidiary in Beijing (China) successfully supplies high-quality product solutions to the Asian automotive market, a second plant is in planning. Furthermore, we have subsidiaries in the USA and Mexico in order to further increase customer proximity. Currently, MD has approximately 4,600 employees worldwide.

Herzlich Willkommen bei MD ELEKTRONIK

MD ELEKTRONIK hat sich im Laufe der Firmengeschichte zu einem der führenden Unternehmen für Datenübertragungslösungen in Fahrzeugen entwickelt.

Wir beliefern viele namhafte Automobilhersteller und Systemlieferanten weltweit mit unseren Datenübertragungslösungen. Mittlerweile sind MD Produkte in über 200 Automodellen von mehr als 40 OEMs integriert.

In gemeinsamer Entwicklungsarbeit mit unseren Kunden setzen wir die spezifischen Anforderungen mit Hilfe unserer hauseigenen Fachabteilungen zielgenau um. Als sicherer und zuverlässiger Partner verifizieren wir dabei die entstandenen Lösungen im internen und akkreditierten Prüflabor, bevor sie in der Praxis jahrelang im Einsatz sind.

Um unserem hohen Anspruch an Qualität gerecht werden zu können, unterstützen modernste Prüfmittel und -geräte sowie das Qualitätsmanagement-System nach ISO/TS 16949 in den Produktionsstandorten in Chotěšov (Tschechien), Peking (China) und Jamestown (USA) unsere Prozess- und Produktionsabläufe.

Seit 2005 versorgt unsere Tochtergesellschaft in Peking (China) den asiatischen Automobilmarkt erfolgreich mit hochwertigen Produktlösungen, ein zweites Werk ist in Planung. Zudem haben wir Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und Mexiko, um unsere Kundennähe noch weiter zu festigen. Weltweit beschäftigt MD aktuell rund 4.600 Mitarbeiter.